La Khaima

Bring your own wine
MTLàTABLE brunch ($17)
Vegan
Vegetarian
Evening service
$23
**Menu subject to change
Brunch
$17
Days on which brunch is served:

Thursday, 1 November
Friday, 2 November
Saturday, 3 November
Sunday, 4 November
Monday, 5 November
Tuesday, 6 November
Wednesday, 7 November
Thursday, 8 November
Friday, 9 November
Saturday, 10 November
Sunday, 11 November

**Menu subject to change
La Khaima
142 Fairmount Street West
Montréal, QC H2T 2M5

atighs@gmail.com
Plateau Mont-Royal and Mile End
Moments nearby

Our partners